Cyber Monday Cooler Deals 2019 – Don’t Miss The Sale

Affiliate Disclosure: Some of the links in this post may be affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more here.


Coolers on Sale – Best Cyber Monday Cooler Deals 2019

High End, Premium Cooler Deals (incl. Coolers Like Yeti)

Here are some low-priced high-end coolers we've found till now. Premium cooler discounts don't usually last long as % of savings often translates into tens or even a hundred+ dollars saved – so go ahead and hurry up to grab yours:

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]

Looking for more high-end cooler deals? Then check out this page at Amazon, and this one, to find some other coolers on sale during the Black Friday & Cyber Monday weekend!


Yeti Coolers Cyber Monday Deals

Yeti coolers are premium items that cost several hundred dollars each. Based on our own experience from the past years, sadly Yeti doesn't offer too jaw-dropping deals on their products.

But who knows how this is going to look like this year? If you really want to catch the best Yeti cooler deals possible, we recommend you keep an eye on the Yeti's own store on Amazon, as well as these products:

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]

Needless to say, we really hope that Yeti are about to throw some good Cyber Monday discounts on their ice chests and soft coolers. If they do that, we'll be first to report and the above table will be updated as deals go live. Stay tuned!

Looking for more? Then check out this page at Amazon to find some other coolers for sale!


Hunting and Fishing Cooler Deals

If you're into fishing or hunting, these are some cooler deals that you should be watching closely this weekend. Our favorites include:

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]

Looking for more fishing or hunting coolers? Then check out this page at Amazon to find them.


Soft and Backpack Cooler Deals

We've also checked current deals with regards to the soft coolers and backpack coolers. Here are some of our top picks (note: this list may change soon as we find new interesting offers, or current items become sold out).

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]

Looking for more soft coolers? Then check out this page at Amazon to find them.


Camping Cooler Deals

Planning some camping trips next summer? Black Friday and Cyber Monday is a perfect time to grab a camping cooler at a good price. As of now, here are some of our recommended picks:

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]

Looking for more camping coolers? Then check out this page at Amazon.


Wheeled Cooler Deals

We have picked up the best wheeled coolers from Amazon's Cyber Monday pages and are proud to bring you some good deals here.

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]


Water Jug Deals

They come in half a gallon, 1 gallon, 2 gallons, 3 gallons, and 5 gallons options; all the way to over 10 gallons and here are the best deals you can get on Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2019.

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]


Best Tumbler Deals

[ Cyber Monday 2019 is a history now! Visit this page in November 2020 for a fresh set of cooler deals ]


Looking for more deals?

Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Check out the Cyber Monday Cooler Deals page at Amazon for more exciting offers or browse the Current Top Selling Coolers. Happy Shopping!


Welcome to the bestcooler.reviews‘ section dedicated to the Black Friday & Cyber Monday Cooler Deals 2019! We all love good deals and we all have been waiting for this day to come.

Coolers – good coolers especially – are not the cheapest items out there, some of them surpass as much as $500 – $600 per item. Sale events like Black Friday / Cyber Monday are a perfect opportunity to buy those products with some massive discounts.

And this is exactly where we aim to help you this year. Because hey, what's better than paying tens or even a hundred dollars less for a quality cooler?


2019 Black Friday & Cyber Monday Cooler Deals – Our Mission

Armed with loads of caffeine for the whole weekend, we will be scouring the web in search of the best cooler and ice chest deals during the whole Black Friday / Cyber Monday weekend. Amazon will be on our radar mostly, as we're pretty confident they're going to introduce some heavy discounts (as they've done it in the past years).

The main reason on why to choose Amazon as your Black Friday and Cyber Monday Sale 2019 destination is that they act as a sales platform for thousands of third-party merchants ranging from popular cooler brands like Yeti to lesser-known, like Canyon. All those merchants, including the well-known ice chest makers, are most likely to throw special Black Friday / Cyber Monday 2019 cooler discounts.

Our plan: to find cooler deals quickly once they appear, and post them right here. For your convenience and our satisfaction. Stay with us, as this page is to be updated multiple times during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday weekend.

Disclaimers

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.

It is our policy to make every effort to respect the copyrights of outside parties. If you believe that your copyright has been misused, please provide us with a message stating your position and we will endeavor to correct any misuse immediately.

Some of the links in this post are affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, we may receive an affiliate commission, at no extra cost to you. This helps us keep this website alive. Learn more here.

Default image
Luke

Luke is a co-founder of bestcooler.reviews, a cooler expert and author of 70+ reviews on this website. Luke has a deep passion for sports and all-things-outdoors. From fishing to hiking, from family camping to solo bike trekking, Luke adores spending quality time enjoying nature, oftentimes checking out new coolers while doing so.

Read more →

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply